Activities  

Upcoming Events / Festivals - 2018

Date Day Festivals
13-Feb Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
22-Feb Thursday Ragavendra Jayanthi
01-Mar Thursday Masimagham, Holi
14-Mar Wednesday Karadayan Nombu
18-Mar Sunday Ugadi (Telugu New Year)
19-Mar Monday Swami Samarth Jayanthi
25-Mar Sunday Sri Rama Navami
30-Mar Friday Panguni Uttaram
14-Apr Saturday Vishu/Tamil New Year
20-Apr Friday Sankara Jayanthi
21-Apr Saturday Temple Anniversary Day
28-May Monday Vaikasi Visakam
26-Jul Thursday Guru Poornima
13-Aug Monday Adi Pooram
24-Aug Friday Varalakshmi Vratham, Thiru Onam
25-Aug Saturday Yajur Upakarma
02-Sep Sunday Krishna Janmashtami
12-Sep Wednesday SriGanesh Chathurthi
09-Oct Tuesday Navarathri Begins
11-Oct Thursday Guru Peyarchi
17-Oct Wednesday Saraswathi Pooja
18-Oct Thursday Vijaya Dasami (100th Year of Baba Mahasamadhi)
23-Oct Tuesday Karthika Pournami
27-Oct Saturday Karvachowth
06-Nov Tuesday Deepavali
08-Nov Thursday Skandha Shasti Begins
14-Nov Wednesday Skandha Shasti Ends
16-Nov Friday Ayyappa Mandala Pooja Begins
22-Nov Thursday Karthika Deepam
23-Nov Friday Satya Sai Jayanthi
16-Dec Sunday Dhanurmasam Begins
18-Dec Tuesday Vaikunta Ekadasi

Monthly Abhishekam

Abhishekam Name Nakshatra Time
Lord Vishnu Sravana Nakshatram 10:00 am
Lord Muruga Kruthika Nakshatram 10:00 am
Lord Hanuman Moola Nakshatram 10:00 am
Lord Ganesh Sankatahara Chathurthi 06:30 pm
Mother Annapoorani (Fullmoon day) Pournami 10:00 am
Satyanarayana (Fullmoon day) Pournami 06:30 pm
Navagraha Last Sunday every month 10:00 am
Pradosham - 06:00 pm

Sai Bhajans

We meet every Thursday for Bhajans and Aarti at the temple location. Bhajans begin at 7:30 pm , Prasad will be served after Dhoop Aarti from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm. Please contact us to participate in the bhajans group to receive email communication.

Volunteering

Providing volunteering services in the area of your expertise to temple is a blessing indeed! Volunteering helps the temple to offer services to the community and brings a feeling of satisfaction and inner peace to the individual.

We have various volunteering opportunities for youth and adults in the area of Gardening, Cooking, Religious Activities, Bhajans, Kids Educations, Yoga and Meditation, Cultural Activities, Setting and clean-up Activities. The above are taking place on Weekends from 10 am to 6 pm. No kids under age 14 are allowed.

Please contact Sonali @ (561) 702-3238 to sign up for volunteering activity.

Activities  

Upcoming Events / Festivals - 2018

Date Day Festivals
13-Feb Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
22-Feb Thursday Ragavendra Jayanthi
01-Mar Thursday Masimagham, Holi
14-Mar Wednesday Karadayan Nombu
18-Mar Sunday Ugadi (Telugu New Year)
19-Mar Monday Swami Samarth Jayanthi
25-Mar Sunday Sri Rama Navami
30-Mar Friday Panguni Uttaram
14-Apr Saturday Vishu/Tamil New Year
20-Apr Friday Sankara Jayanthi
21-Apr Saturday Temple Anniversary Day
28-May Monday Vaikasi Visakam
26-Jul Thursday Guru Poornima
13-Aug Monday Adi Pooram
24-Aug Friday Varalakshmi Vratham, Thiru Onam
25-Aug Saturday Yajur Upakarma
02-Sep Sunday Krishna Janmashtami
12-Sep Wednesday SriGanesh Chathurthi
09-Oct Tuesday Navarathri Begins
11-Oct Thursday Guru Peyarchi
17-Oct Wednesday Saraswathi Pooja
18-Oct Thursday Vijaya Dasami (100th Year of Baba Mahasamadhi)
23-Oct Tuesday Karthika Pournami
27-Oct Saturday Karvachowth
06-Nov Tuesday Deepavali
08-Nov Thursday Skandha Shasti Begins
14-Nov Wednesday Skandha Shasti Ends
16-Nov Friday Ayyappa Mandala Pooja Begins
22-Nov Thursday Karthika Deepam
23-Nov Friday Satya Sai Jayanthi
16-Dec Sunday Dhanurmasam Begins
18-Dec Tuesday Vaikunta Ekadasi

Monthly Abhishekam

Abhishekam Name Nakshatra Time
Lord Vishnu Sravana Nakshatram 10:00 am
Lord Muruga Kruthika Nakshatram 10:00 am
Lord Hanuman Moola Nakshatram 10:00 am
Lord Ganesh Sankatahara Chathurthi 06:30 pm
Mother Annapoorani (Fullmoon day) Pournami 10:00 am
Satyanarayana (Fullmoon day) Pournami 06:30 pm
Navagraha Last Sunday every month 10:00 am
Pradosham - 06:00 pm

Sai Bhajans

We meet every Thursday for Bhajans and Aarti at the temple location. Bhajans begin at 7:30 pm , Prasad will be served after Dhoop Aarti from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm. Please contact us to participate in the bhajans group to receive email communication.

Volunteering

Providing volunteering services in the area of your expertise to temple is a blessing indeed! Volunteering helps the temple to offer services to the community and brings a feeling of satisfaction and inner peace to the individual.

We have various volunteering opportunities for youth and adults in the area of Gardening, Cooking, Religious Activities, Bhajans, Kids Educations, Yoga and Meditation, Cultural Activities, Setting and clean-up Activities. The above are taking place on Weekends from 10 am to 6 pm. No kids under age 14 are allowed.

Please contact Sonali @ (561) 702-3238 to sign up for volunteering activity.